Logo of Saratov State University
Logo of Physics Institute
Logo of Radiophysics and Nonlinear Dynamics Department
Ivan Aleksandrovich
Ivan Aleksandrovich Korneev
Associate Professor, Head of the Laboratory, PhD of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Pavel Alekseevich
Pavel Alekseevich Arinushkin
Research Assistant, Engineer, PhD of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tatiana Romanovna
Tatiana Romanovna Bogatenko
Eugene Mikhailovich
Eugene Mikhailovich Elizarov
Ibadulla Ramzesovich
Ibadulla Ramzesovich Ramazanov
Research Assistant, Engineer
Ivan Dmitrievich
Ivan Dmitrievich Kolesnikov
Andrei Dmitrievich
Andrei Dmitrievich Ryabchenko
Laboratory Assistant
Anton Evgenievich
Anton Evgenievich Maslov
Nataliya Nikolaevna
Nataliya Nikolaevna Nikishina
  • Responsible for the maintenance and the content of the website: Andrei Bukh и Tatyana Bogatenko
    Copyright © 1995-2023